2005-09-04

Recap

I've been blogslacking. So sorry. But I'm back in black so here we go with a last-week-of-summer recap...

Monday: Ben left for college, I worked.

Tuesday: I Lysol-ed every Lysol-able surface in my bathroom, which is no longer co-ed

Wednesday: Last day of my internship. We had goodbye-Rori cupcakes which were, inexplicably, decorated with crystallized sugar baby rattles. Then I bonfired at Kelso's with the crew.

Thursday: Cashed the final paycheck and went shoe shopping. Got a new pair of Steve Maddens courtesy of M

Friday: Got a haircut. Watched Room Raiders. Went to Menards with Bekah and Ali, bought 3000 feet of shrink wrap, and wrapped Tyler's car in it. Then the Shining party.

Saturday: Hung out at Bekah's with Juls and the guys. Watched Bill kick a volleyball at the wall for half an hour. Then went on a late night Applebees run with Juls, Bekah, Bill, David and Will. There were no milkshakes.

Sunday: Picked up Juls' calc stuff. And tonight there will be Cardines.

zebrasaur at 1:20 p.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next