2006-04-17

that incredible gift

You and I both know that one of these days, you are going to want me to do you a favor. "Rori," you will say, "I need your help fleeing the police/stealing priceless art from the louvre/opening this Capri Sun Big Pouch."

And I will look you in the eye and say, "No."

"But Rori," you will say. "Remember that time when I bought you that incredible gift for no other reason than I think you're fantastic? Well you can consider this repayment for that!"

Goddamn it! You (will) have me cornered. But wait... what's that? You've never bought my an incredible gift for no reason besides you love me? Well let's rectify that situation at once. Here are some suggestions:

Image hosting by Photobucket one that actually works

Image hosting by Photobuckettrip to the carwash

Image hosting by Photobucketpseudo moon shoes

Image hosting by PhotobucketDachsund puppy

Image hosting by PhotobucketMy one true love

Image hosting by PhotobucketThe Island Nation of Fiji

zebrasaur at 7:27 p.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next