2006-09-15

my extragavant lifestyle

Remember how I said I wasn't going to spend much money at college?

$50 - Ian's, Einstein, Starbucks, Noodles, etc.
$150 - textbooks from stores that wouldn't accept my Wisc card
$8 - USB cable
$30 - Beer cups and various shots for myself and friends at parties
$35 - Registration for sorority rush
$25 - Wisconsin shirt
$45 - Wisconsin sweatshirt
$180 - Male strippers (not really, I'm just trying to keep the list interesting)
$40 - My ticket to the football game
$40 - Reimbursement for Laura's ticket to the football game, after my actions were directly responsible for us having to leave after 1st quarter
$13 - Bottle of vodka
$15 - Bottle of rum
$10 - College Democrats T-shirt
$10 - Donation to Wisconsin Environmental organization, to alleviate my guilt at not recycling cans from my dorm room

I either need to tone down my extragavant lifestyle, or I need to find a job.

Looks like I'm going job-hunting.

zebrasaur at 11:52 a.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next