2006-10-23

like sands through the hourglass... or something

I wish I could turn back the clock and pinpoint exactly where I messed up. But a thug ain't got a time machine. Daytime TV was right when they said "like sands through the hourglass are the days of our lives" ...or something like that. Truth be told I've never been into the whole soap opera thing. TV kind of sucks. And it's a big time commitment. I'm not good with that.

Anyway, the point is that although I seem to be fucking up royally on a regular basis, I'm also figuring some things out. Not calculus or British humor - I will never figure those things out. But other, more important things? I am getting there.

Meanwhile I promise you a continued supply of my insipid rambling, binary coding its way from my world to yours nearly every day.

And, my little internet confidantes, I appreciate your support.

zebrasaur at 1:32 p.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next