2006-11-12

Some important news

My planner is full to capacity and I have been busy to the max just trying to keep up. So busy, in fact, that I have even begun to forget my nagging crush on Harry Potter.

But in all of that hustle and I bustle, I seem to have forgotten to tell you some very important news. I just signed a lease at the Apartment Complex of the Gods (the real name shall go unmentioned out of concern for all you Jeffrey Dahmer types.)

Anyway, I don't move in until next August but let me just say I am practically convulsing with excitement over the idea of having my own bedroom again. My current rommate is cool and all, but I'm really not digging the obligation to be constantly clothed that comes along with a dually occupied room.

zebrasaur at 10:43 a.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next