2007-08-03

so twisted

here is a link to the most jacked up webpage I have ever had the displeasure to read. I know it's probably wrong of me to make fun of something so fucked up, but I just gotta. It's been a rough morning.

Ok.

So, I guess this couple aborted their baby and they evidently now regret it... so they've made this whole page for "their son Andrew" and talk about how he has changed their lives and taught them shit. Um...this kid was never born, do you see where I'm going with this? Here is the best part- they've created a "heaven date" for him (since he obviously has no birthday) and even fabricated his favorite movie (Bug's Life), favorite actress (Tyra Banks), singer (LeeAnn Womack). It bears mentioning, I think, that for someone who was never even alive, this kid had inexplicably bad taste.

I realize that it is really sad, but it also seems totally sick to me. Like should I start a webpage for a kid I just MADE UP? How far can you take this? How about a unicorn? Can I do a page about my unicorn? His favorite movie is Predator.

zebrasaur at 10:39 a.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next