2007-09-19

I must be stopped

It's only Wednesday? Really? Still? I could have sworn that we already did Wednesday, like, two days ago. That's unfortunate, but not altogether surprising. This week has taken approximately eight months to complete.

I have no startling revelations or scandals to reveal. I have just been sitting here, whiling away the hours, spending dangerous sums of money and eating copious amounts of food. Sort of like Kirstie Alley, except instead of eating only Jenny Craig food and shopping only at Pier 1, I have been eating everything in sight (or possibly even in imagination) and shopping at all of the following:

Target
Urban Outfitters
Anthropologie
Borders
American Eagle
A veritable cornucopia of art supply stores

I don't know what has gotten into me, but I must be stopped!

zebrasaur at 1:53 p.m.

1 comments so far

previous | next