2007-09-20

tell them to stop fucking around

Hello ye throngs of citizens... Citizens of Diaryland...

If you are friends with the North American Ministry of Weather, can you please call them up and tell them to stop fucking around? It is the end of September, and I am all hyped to wear sweaters and drink hot chocolate but am barred from both of these activities because the sun can't get its damn act together.

Still starved for news about my life? Well. I switched my full-length mirror from "skinny" position to "reality" position this morning, and that was kind of a downer. I should probably go for a run. Except... running is for criminals. So, no, I guess I won't.

On a lighter note, how fucking hilarious is the third season of The Office? I do believe I shall laugh all day. Maybe you should go watch it too, instead of reading my diary which has recently become about as interesting as this magazine, and I imagine is just as painful to read.

Hmm. Well, congratulations on waiting this long for such crap and then actually reading it too! Maybe I'll give the day off tomorrow to show my appreciation.

zebrasaur at 1:24 p.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next