2007-10-02

Oman!

All my classes have kicked into high gear, and I've been working harder than a seven-year-old Nicaraguan child. Except instead of stitching soccer balls and American Eagle graphic tees, my small dexterous hands have been busy prepping for exams.

But in refreshing break from the norm, I'm not going to complain about it. I'm actually enjoying my classes this semester. Well, with the one notable of exception of Economics, which is doing its best to send me to an early grave. But it will have to vie with vodka, cigarettes, and trans fats for that pleasure.

I have a Middle East geography exam in a couple of hours, and I'm a little scared. Oman! wish me luck.

(Oman? Get it? Come on, you can't buy this type of humor.)

zebrasaur at 1:01 p.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next