2007-12-19

Ouisconsin

When the French first hijacked the fair state of Wisconsin from the Indians, they called it Ouisconsin. I know it sounds like I'm making that up, but it's the stone-cold truth. Or at least, it's as stony and cold as the truth gets on Wikipedia.

Anyway, I'm stuck here in Ouisconsin until Saturday with the unlucky few who have late finals. Everyone else is at home without me, and I'm getting a little nervous. I haven't left Girl Posse--I'm being held hostage by higher education! I hope they don't all become blood sisters and invent new lingo that I can't understand, and I will forever be called "poseur" when I try and drop science with them.

Poli Sci exam tomorrow. Somebody bring me a juicebox. I need a restorative.

zebrasaur at 1:13 p.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next