2008-06-05

Obama bin President

Ugh. Does anyone else not want to bother waiting til November to say that Obama is the president? Every time I see John McCain talking on TV I can barely stay awake long enough to hate him, and yet I know there are people that actually intend to vote for this coot. Minds be boggled!

His only pathetic attempt to silence the amped-up fireworks extravaganza of the Obama campaign is that Obama has not yet been to Iraq to visit Head Dude So-and-So, and threatens to undo all the progress they've made over there, sight unseen!

First of all, ...progress? Really? Oh right! Because I'm sure whatever "progress" is being made in a country that nobody had even heard of before 1990 is WAY MORE IMPORTANT than an American's right to go to college or see a doctor and stuff. It completely slipped my mind that this election is based on what's best for Non-Americans- my bad. This is without even touching on the underpaid Americans over there sweating to death, getting shot at, roadside blasted, hassled, etc who might want to come home before their kids grow beards.

Also- not to nitpick, but John McCain has almost no white parts to his eyes. I assume he is not stoned, so the only other explanation is that he is part pigdog. This is not good for America. What if he insists on wearing those weird monster contacts that goths are into, all the time? I can't be faced with Borg eyes during every State of the Union address. I can't!

This guy stone-cold sucks! Not really sure how anyone could think otherwise but it wouldn't be the first time I didn't understand the allure of something popular (The works of Tyler Perry, Crocs, Real Housewives of ...)

zebrasaur at 10:10 p.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next