2006-09-27

breakfast of champions

Alice and I have only one rule about food in our dorm room:

No food in the dorm room.

We once bent this rule by buying a box a Cheerios so that we could healthily partake in the most important meal of the day each morning.

But then one night, while slightly inebriated, we ate the entire box of Cheerios in one sitting.

Now its back to no food in the dorm room.

But now it is 8:30 in the morning and there is no breakfast food in the room, leaving me with a very difficult decision: will I make the arduous journey to Pop's to get a wholesome vitamin-rich meal that my mother would approve of? Or will I eat the half-a-bag of stale marshmallows that I illegally smuggled into our room a week ago?

I bet you don't need me to tell you the answer.

zebrasaur at 8:53 a.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next