2006-10-04

tedium

Sorry if you were hoping to read about some sort of heart-stopping adrenaline-soaked epic rock star adventure, but I've got nothing for you tonight. But if you're in the mood for a tedious narrative of a lackluster Wednesday, I've got a hunch you'll enjoy the next paragraph...

This morning I went to ILS and pretended to take notes, but was really just drawing little pictures of sea creatures all over my textbook. Then I caught up on my poli sci reading while enjoying a lunch of crackers and apple juice a la kindergarten. I then spent an uneventful hour in Spanish class before returning home to "do" some "work." Ben and I went to Noodles (courtesty of him, since I am too unemployed for such things) in order to "catch up". I washed some dishes, I cleaned my desk. And to cap off this thrillfest of a day, I will now be heading to the den to read 250 pages about an 18th century Frenchman by the name of Maupertuis.

Jealous?


zebrasaur at 8:38 p.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next