2007-02-20

tune in for more!

Today I have a paper to turn in, a speech to give, an exam to take, and an honors section review to attend. By any definition, that would have been enough to fill my last two days with nothing but coffee-driven, library-sequestered prep work.

So natch I've spent the past forty-eight hours watching reruns of House and covering every square inch of my corner of the cell, excuse me "dorm room," in pictures I ordered from my Kodak online gallery last week.

I mean, come on. That's irresponsible even for me. Oh well. It's too late to (pretend to) care now, so I'll just have to soldier through the day completely unprepared. Again.

This marks the beginning of midterm season, when "fun" is traded for"abject misery," so stayed tuned for more (ridiculously boring) stories about my (ridiculously boring) life.

zebrasaur at 10:11 a.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next