2007-08-14

I suspect you enjoyed this

Hello there! Sorry I haven't blogged all over you in a while.

Epic journey to Little Germany on Sunday night to watch the meteor shower. The whole crew was together for the first time in just shy of nine thousand years, since Juls is back for a brief respite from doing math problems in Boston. I'm going to gloss over the details of Sunday night though, because even my remarkable descriptive skills won't live up to how amazing it was. There was trespassing and a rave and a distinct point in time when we all feared for our lives, and that's all I'm gonna say.

I know this entry was short and kind of boring and not funny at all, but I suspect you enjoyed it anyway. At least as immensely as you enjoy every other thing about me. Why else would Sting have written 'Every Breath You Take' about me? I honestly cannot think of a reason why he wouldn't.

zebrasaur at 2:53 p.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next