2007-09-02

-

Oh, readers. It is nearly three in the morning, which of course means I am in the process of typing an entry that will probs seems ridiculous tomorrow to all of my SOBER readership. But rest assured that I, now, I am nowhere NEAR sober. Rather, I am positively liquoured up on ... ohhhhhh... various substances... including GOLD!

If you were present tonight, thanks for joining! EP pals? Good to see you! New pals? Good to meet you!

This is only the first of many gatherings at 807, and rest assured, you are always welcome! AGAIN -- I am schwasted please forgive me for sounding like an idiot (altough, even "schwasted" I have managed to 1. clean up my kitchen 2. flatly refuse several sexual advances by assorted guests/aquaintences 3. type this coherent (though, sorry, not hilarious) blog entry.) Ok.

THE END!

Love,

Me.

zebrasaur at 2:33 a.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next