2007-09-22

gillie's party is in the naked

If you are reading this and are the stripper from last night's party, then hello and you are kind of creepy and I told you so. If you are reading this and are not the stripper from last night's party, then just hello.

So. In an exciting departure from routine (ha), I drank too much last night and woke up feeling like a bag of aliens. For those worried about the recent holy war I've launched against my liver, you can relax because I will be foregoing alcohol until next weekend at the very earliest.

I have to get to work now, but don't worry-- last night's debauchery has been pre-sliced into bite-sized photographic pieces to allow for your easy consumption.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Statement of fact.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Be grateful for that blanket. Believe.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I guess I kind of realized why stripper-gazing is mostly male activity. I was kind of uncomfortable-- and that's not even me in the picture.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Here is one with me in it because I so into myself. (And because I know Connie is about to comment on my wearing a black dress with a brown bag, apologies in advance.)

Please leave me comments on the following topics:

1. Can you see the photos I posted above? Because I can't, but that is possibly just my browser?

2. I'm craving for a showing of Bill and Ted. Leave word if you feel the same way.

zebrasaur at 8:28 a.m.

2 comments so far

previous | next