2007-09-30

shelling out dollas

So tomorrow is Monday, meaning I have to go to work and then to class. But as of right now it is technically still the weekend, so I thought I would post an entry before I once again get sucked into the workaday world of people who eat those fucking breakfast burritos.

If you came here to hear about Saturday night, I shall not let thee down. But fuck if I'm going to be all witty and charming about it, because I am not thrilled about shelling out precious dollas to repair the damage. The jist is that the evening ended with a two-foot hole in our living room wall in the shape of Willie's ass and an even bigger urine stain on the carpet in the shape of... well, a urine stain.

((AUDIBLE SIGH))

If you've never had the pleasure of attending a party at 807, then perhaps you are unaware that one of the primary draws of our venue is that we provide (free of charge) proper receptacles for all bodily fluids. So WHY does this keep happening? Oh, whatever, I've already rehashed this about fifteen times too many in real life. I don't want to talk about it anymore, and especially not with a faceless army of internet readers who may or may not just be robots anyway.

On an unrelated note the company that own the laundry machines in this building is running a total racket, and I refuse to be exploited. So if there is a perfume or spray of some sort that smells like clean laundry, I'm going to need you to find that for me.

zebrasaur at 11:05 a.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next