2007-10-07

unless I am invited

Since I have an econ exam on Wednesday, my TA sent me an e-mail that reads: "No parties this Saturday. I expect to find every one of you in the library!!.. well, unless I am invited." How adorable is that? Or perhaps it only adorable to me because I can form a clear mental picture of him awkwardly saying that sentence in broken English through his barely comprehensible accent. Awww!

Anyway, it's true-- studying will be of prime importance for the next few days. So expect updates to be a bit spotty until my inevitable stress-induced breakdown, during which I will produce a long and panicky rant for your reading pleasure. That is slated for sometime Tuesday night, but while you wait, enjoy this list of things of things I will never buy* again:

1. Cigarettes

2. Non-Macintosh computers


*and by "buy" I mean pay for. Free gifts will be considered at the time they are given**

**offer excludes non-Macintosh computers

zebrasaur at 10:34 a.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next