2007-11-21

please tell me you're on my side

MUN conference was delightful. I wore a power suit, discussed issues of great import, and got just a little bit trashed in a four-star hotel. Additionally, I did not fall into the Chicago river. So you all things considered, you could say that my experience was satisfactory.

But now, beloved readers, I am afraid the proverbial shit must hit the proverbial fan as I once again embark on the bone-chilling tedium of the end of a semester. Exam today, quiz and a paper due tomorrow, three papers due next week... oh my my my, excuse me while I google recipes for homemade speed.

But for the moment, none of this is stressing me out to any great extent. As I have told you in the past, my concerns these days lie mainly in yelling at the TV and gaining weight.

zebrasaur at 12:53 a.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next