2007-12-21

obviously.com

Finals week is the worst biannual event in my life right now. But I guess that's kind of like saying George W. isn't making a very good president... is obviously.com taken?

But I'm done now. I tossed all my first-semester notes down the trash chute and crawled directly into my bed to catch up sleep... and to have some nightmares!

Seriously, I wish you could have seen them. My subconscious has taken a turn in a disturbingly Hitchcock direction. I know it's just because I was overtired, but still, the whole experience has left me with a strange evil-is-brewing sort of feeling that makes me not want to leave my house.

But, regardless of the evil that may or may not be brewing, I'm about to get dressed up in my all my post-finals splendor and display some Christmas spirit. Which probably just means I'm going to drink a lot and hug some strangers. But that's what my life about right now.

Ok?

zebrasaur at 5:38 p.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next