2008-02-24

I am going to be in trouble if a future employer ever finds this blog

For some reason, whenever I get stoned I end up trashing my apartment. Like I woke up this morning all, "what the fuck?" It appears I had started to "do my taxes." And evidently "doing taxes" involves dumping a lot of receipts and forms all over my bedroom floor and then covering them up with a back-issues of magazines and graham cracker crumbs, and pouring glass of milk from a carton of milk whose 'use by' date is ten days ago. The things I do for my country!

It would be less funny but I've never paid my own taxes in my life and have no real idea how to go about doing so. Probably I was trying to figure out exactly how many dollas I was going to have left over after April 14 so that I could, you know, spend it all on drugs.

Oh and there were three pairs of underwear by my desk. Nothing too exciting I mean, it was all MY underwear.

zebrasaur at 10:47 a.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next