2007-07-20

improve your life

Hi! It's me again. I just remembered these three important things that will help to improve your life:

1. Connie and I and a yet-to-be-determined third party (you?) are going to see Mickey Avalon on August 11. For a mere $20, you can have our up-for-grabs third ticket. Even if you don't like Mickey Avalon you can enjoy the other activities of the evening such as donning outrageous Hipster costumes and making condescending remarks about all the other concert-goers with the bad taste to not be us!

2. Next Friday is the Twins Free Hat day! Do you like baseball? Do you like hats? Great! Are you driving or am I?

3. TONIGHT is the midnight Harry Potter party at Barnes and Noble? Which means this communication is officially over, as I have to go finish sewing my costume.

zebrasaur at 1:01 p.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next